FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • The effect to add 1 “Six Samurai” monster to your hand targets and starts a Chain. [1]
  • The effect to add 1 “Six Samurai” monster to your hand is mandatory and will activate even if this card is Tributed to pay a cost or for a Tribute Summon. [1]
  • This effect activates even if your opponent Tributes your "Shinai". The original owner of this card is the one who activates the effect, regardless of who actually Tributes "Shinai". [1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Storm of Ragnarok -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.