Card Rulings:Legendary Six Samurai - Shi En

95,751pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Add New Page Talk0

TCG Rulings

  • It can be activated during each player's turn.[1]
  • If this card is no longer face-up on the field when the effect to negate a Spell/Trap Card resolves, the Spell/Trap Card is still negated.[1]
  • If this card is attacked while face-down and would be destroyed by the battle, you can destroy another face-up "Six Samurai" monster you control instead.[1]

Judge Program Forum Rulings


  1. Konami Judge Program Rulings are considered unverified, as their source(s) are not publicly viewable. They are not confirmed as applicable to the TCG until they have been officially published by Konami.


  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Storm of Ragnarok – Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Shi En changes control

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki