Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Legendary Six Samurai - Kizan

96,689pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk1 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

TCG Rulings

  • You can’t Special Summon this card if the only “Six Samurai” monster you control is being treated as an Equip Spell. [1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Storm of Ragnarok -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki