Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Legendary Six Samurai - Enishi

96,718pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

TCG Rulings

  • It can target itself. [1]
  • If "Enishi" is no longer face-up on your side of the field when the effect to return a monster is resolved, the monster is still returned to its owner’s hand. [1]
  • If you don’t have any other “Six Samurai” monsters face-up on your side of the field when the effect to return a monster is resolved, the monster is not returned to its owner’s hand. [1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 1.5 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Storm of Ragnarok -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki