Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Legendary Jujitsu Master

96,677pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk6 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

OCG Rulings

  • "At the end of the Damage Step", as mentioned in the text of cards like "Legendary Jujitsu Master", occurs at the same time as "when the monster which is destroyed by battle is sent to the Graveyard". Or, if "Macro Cosmos" or "Banisher of the Radiance" is active, then this occurs at the same time as "when the monster which is destroyed by battle is removed from play".[1]

Previously Official Rulings


References

  1. Konami FAQ: Please explain what is meant by "at the end of the Damage Step".
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki