FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • When resolving the effect of "Laval Warrior", if there are not four or more different "Laval" monsters in your Graveyard, then you do not apply its damage-inflicting effect.[2]

References

  1. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Laval Warrior
  2. Konami FAQ: When resolving the effect of "Laval Warrior", if there are not four or more different "Laval" monsters, then do you apply the damage-inflicting effect?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.