FANDOM


OCG Rulings

References

  1. Konami OCG FAQ: If there are no monsters in the Graveyard, and "Laval Volcano Handmaiden" and other "Laval" monsters are sent simultaneously to the Graveyard, can the effect of "Laval Volcano Handmaiden" be activated?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.