FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • Tributing “Lava Dragon” is a cost to activate its effect. Its effect does not target, so the Dragons are chosen at resolution of the effect.[1]
  • If you do not have at least 1 appropriate Dragon in your Graveyard and 1 in your hand, you cannot activate the effect of “Lava Dragon.”[1]
  • If the effect of “Lava Dragon” resolves and you can no longer Special Summon an appropriate Dragon from your Graveyard and 1 from your hand, you cannot Special Summon any Dragons for the effect.[1]

OCG Rulings

Referernces

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Raging Battle -- Card Rulings (version 1.2)
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Lava Dragon
  3. Konami FAQ: Does the effect of "Lava Dragon" which Special Summons Dragons target?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.