FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • Since taking damage is performed after damage calculation, the last thing to happen when this card resolves is you taking damage.[1]
  • When this effect resolves, even if the attack that let you activate this card was negated, since this effect performs damage calculation, effects like "When this card is destroyed by battle" can be activated normally.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Last Counter

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.