FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • You only need a face-upNaturia” monster when you activate this card. It’s effect will still apply even if you don’t control a “Naturia” monster when it resolves.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Duelist Revolution Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.