FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • "excavate the top 5 cards of your Deck" is performed when the effect resolves. (This is not a cost.)[1]
  • Even if you excavated a Spell/Trap Card by this effect, you can send all of them to the Graveyard without adding any of them to your hand.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Kuribandit
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Breakthrough Skill" is activated targeting a "Kuribandit" that was Normal Summoned that turn, how does it resolve during the End Phase?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: How does the effect of "Kuribandit" resolve if all 5 excavated cards are Monster Cards?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: If the effect of "Thunder King Rai-Oh" is being applied, can you activate the effect of "Kuribandit" during the End Phase?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.