FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This card's effect activates after control is switched. Its new controller discards one card.[1]
  • This card's effect that discards from the hand can be activated during the Damage Step.[1]

Previously Official Rulings

  • If an effect is chained that removes "Kunoichi" from the field, its new controller still discards 1 card.
  • If you give control of your face-up "Kunoichi" to your opponent while "Remove Brainwashing" is active, it is immediately returned to your control and when its effect resolves you will discard 1 card.


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Kunoichi
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.