FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect "During either player's turn: You can banish this card; Special Summon 1 Level 4 or higher "Kozmo" monster from your hand." is a Quick Effect. (Banishing "Kozmo Farmgirl" while it is face-up in your Monster Zone is a cost to activate this effect. Also, it cannot be activated during the Damage Step.)[1]
  • The effect "Special Summon 1 Level 4 or higher "Kozmo" monster from your hand." does not target. (You choose 1 monster to Special Summon from the hand when the effect resolves. The effect cannot be activated if you do not have any Level 4 or higher "Kozmo" monster in the hand.)[1]
  • The effect "When this card inflicts battle damage to your opponent: You can pay 500 LP; add 1 "Kozmo" card from your Deck to your hand." is a Trigger Effect. (It can be activated after a damage calculation in which "Kozmo Farmgirl" inflicted battle damage to your opponent. Paying 500 Life Points is a cost to activate this effect.)[1]
  • The effect "add 1 "Kozmo" card from your Deck to your hand." does not target. (You choose 1 "Kozmo" card in your Deck when the effect resolves. The effect cannot be activated if you do not have any "Kozmo" card in your Deck.)[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Kozmo Farmgirl

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.