FANDOM


The following rulings apply to all "Koa'ki Meiru" monsters.

TCG Rulings

  • The first sentence of this card is a maintenance cost, not an effect. It does not start a Chain.[1]

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

References

  1. Konami Gameplay FAQ: Raging Battle -- Card Rulings (version 1.2) [Koa’ki Meiru Valafar , Koa’ki Meiru Powerhand , Koa’ki Meiru Guardian , Koa’ki Meiru Drago , Koa’ki Meiru Ice , Koa’ki Meiru Doom]
  2. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Koa'ki Meiru Doom
  3. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Koa'ki Meiru Ice
  4. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Koa'ki Meiru Drago
  5. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Koa'ki Meiru Guardian
  6. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Koa'ki Meiru Powerhand
  7. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Koa'ki Meiru Valafar
  8. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Koa'ki Meiru Speeder
  9. Konami FAQ: Koa'ki Meiru Crusader
  10. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Koa'ki Meiru Rooklord
  11. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Koa'ki Meiru Sea Panther
  12. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Koa'ki Meiru Urnight
  13. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Koa'ki Meiru Sandman
  14. Konami FAQ: Can a Trap Card in the hand be shown as a Maintenance Cost for "Koa'ki Meiru Powerhand" while the hand is revealed by the effect of "Respect Play"?
  15. Konami FAQ: While "Macro Cosmos" is active, can a "Iron Core of Koa'ki Meiru" be sent to the Graveyard as a Maintenance Cost for "Koa'ki Meiru Doom"?
  16. Konami FAQ: Can the effect of "Skill Drain" negate the Maintenance Cost of "Koa'ki Meiru Valafar" etc?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.