FANDOM


Previously Official Rulings

  • If you have 2 "Skull Servant" cards in your Graveyard (original ATK 2000), and you equip this card with "Megamorph", its current ATK will become either 4000 or 1000, depending on your Life Points.

Mentions in Other Rulings

  • Edge Hammer: If you destroy a monster whose original ATK is undefined, like "King of the Skull Servants", this card will not inflict any damage to the opponent.
  • Shrink: If amonster like "King of the Skull Servants", whose original ATK varies, is affected by "Shrink", its ATK will become half of its original ATK at the time "Shrink" resolved. If its ATK changes by its own effect in the same turn, recalculate the effect of "Shrink" based on the new original ATK.


References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  2. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  10. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.