FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • While this effect of "King Dragun" is being applied, your opponent cannot target Dragon-Type monsters on the field. (Your opponent can target Dragon-Type monsters in the Graveyard and banished Dragon-Type monsters.)[1]
  • Even if an effect targets 2 or more cards like "Icarus Attack", your opponent still cannot target Dragon-Type monsters.[1]

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG Card Database: King Dragun
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.