FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • Sending this card to the Graveyard is a cost to activate the "inflict 1000 damage to your opponent for each counter on this card." effect.[1]
  • If you control multiple copies of this card when a FIRE monster is destroyed, you place a counter on all of them.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Kickfire

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.