FANDOM


TCG Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • The effect "When this face-up Attack Position card is selected as an attack target, change it to Defense Position." is a Trigger Effect. (It does not target.)[2]

Karakuri Monster Rulings

OCG Rulings

References

  1. Konami Gameplay FAQ: Starstrike Blast Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 2.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Karakuri Strategist mdl 248 "Nishipachi"
  3. Konami FAQ: For cards like "Karakuri Soldier mdl 236 “Nisamu”", must you enter your Battle Phase?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.