FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • The effect to draw a card activates even during the Damage Step. [1]
  • The effect to draw a card activates if this card's battle position is changed. [1]
  • The effect to draw a card does NOT activate when a "Karakuri" monster is changed from face-down Defense Position to face-up attack Position or vice versa. [1]
  • If you control multiple copies of this card when a "Karakuri" monster's battle position changes, the effects to draw a card all trigger and form a Chain. [1]
  • If this card is Synchro Summoned in Attack Position while Level Limit - Area B is active, it is immediately switched to Defense Position and its effects form a Chain. The effect to draw a card is Chain Link 1 because it's mandatory. [1]

Karakuri Monster Rulings

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Storm of Ragnarok -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: For cards like "Karakuri Soldier mdl 236 “Nisamu”", must you enter your Battle Phase?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.