FANDOM


TCG Rulings

OCG Rulings

Karakuri Monster Rulings

OCG Rulings

References

  1. Konami Gameplay FAQ: Starstrike Blast Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: Can the effect of "Karakuri Shogun mdl 00 “Burei”" change the Battle Position of a monster in face-down Attack Position?
  3. Konami FAQ: For cards like "Karakuri Soldier mdl 236 “Nisamu”", must you enter your Battle Phase?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.