FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • You cannot activate the effect to draw cards if you control no face-up Defense Position “Karakuri” monsters.[1]
  • You count the number of Defense Position “Karakuri” monsters you control when this effect resolves.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Extreme Victory -- Card Rulings <Version 1.2> ("Karakuri Ninja mdl 7749 “Nanashick")

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.