FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • If this card is flipped during your opponent’s turn, you can still send 1 face-up monster to the Graveyard even though this card would be unable to attack.[1]

Karakuri Monster Rulings

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Starstrike Blast Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: For cards like "Karakuri Soldier mdl 236 “Nisamu”", must you enter your Battle Phase?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.