FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • If the “Karakuri” monster is flipped face-down by "Book of Moon" before this card resolves, you still resolve the effect normally. The “Karakuri” monster will be changed to face-up Attack Position. [1]
  • You add a monster to your hand and change the target monster’s battle position at the same time. [1]
  • If you can’t add a monster to your hand, you don’t change the battle position of the target monster. [1]
  • If you can’t change the battle position of the target monster, you still add a monster to your hand. This includes if the target monster is no longer on the field. [1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Storm of Ragnarok -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.