FANDOM


The following rulings apply to all "Karakuri" monsters except "Karakuri Spider".

OCG Rulings

References

  1. Konami FAQ: For cards like "Karakuri Soldier mdl 236 “Nisamu”", must you enter your Battle Phase?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.