FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • You decide to use the effect while "Kaiser Sea Horse" is on the field, before Tributing it.[1]

Mentions in Other Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

Out of Date

Mentions in Other Rulings


Notes

  1. The latest errata of "Majestic Mech - Goryu" specifies that its effect to send itself to the Graveyard during the End Phase will only activate if it was Tribute Summoned with 1 Tribute due to its own effect.

References

  1. Konami FAQ: Kaiser Sea Horse
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: Can you Advance Summon "Galaxy-Eyes Photon Dragon" from your hand?
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  12. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.