Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Kagemusha of the Six Samurai

96,679pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

TCG Rulings

  • You can activate this effect multiple times during the same Chain. [1]
  • Exactly 1 face-up “Six Samurai” monster must be the only target of the effect if you want to switch the target to this card. [1]
  • If "Kagemusha" is an illegal target for the effect you want to switch the target of when that effect is activated, you cannot activate "Kagemusha’s" effect. [1]
  • If "Kagemusha" becomes an illegal target for the effect you’re switching the target of when that effect resolves, you do not switch the target. [1]
  • If the target "Six Samurai" monster is an illegal target for the effect you’re switching when that effect resolves, the target is still changed to "Kagemusha". [1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 1.5 1.6 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Storm of Ragnarok -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki