FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect activates when "Jurrac Velo" is sent to the Graveyard after being destroyed by battle while face-up.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Jurrac Velo
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: When a face-down "Jurrac Velo" etc is destroyed by battle, does the drawing effect activate?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.