FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Related Rulings

CLARIFICATION:

OCG Rulings

  • If "Jurrac Spinos" is not face-up on the field when the destroyed monster is sent to the Graveyard, then you cannot activate its effect. Thus, if "Jurrac Spinos" attacks a monster with equal ATK and both are destroyed by battle, then you cannot Special Summon a "Spinos Token".[1]

References

  1. Konami FAQ: Can a "Spinos Token" be Special Summoned when "Jurrac Spinos" and the other monsters are both destroyed by battle?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.