Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Jurrac Meteor

96,697pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

OCG Rulings

  • For the effect of "Jurrac Meteor", destroying all cards on the field and then Special Summoning a Tuner monster is resolved as one effect.[1]
  • For "Jurrac Meteor", the resolution which destroys all cards on the field and the resolution which Special Summons one Tuner monster from your Graveyard are not treated as resolving at the same time. After resolving the effect which destroys all cards, the player who activated the effect chooses whether or not to resolve the effect which Special Summons a monster.[3]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami FAQ: Synchro Monster > Jurrac Meteor
  2. Konami FAQ: For the effect of "Jurrac Meteor" which destroys all cards on the field, is the "Jurrac Meteor" which activated the effect also destroyed?
  3. 3.0 3.1 Konami FAQ: Are the "destruction" and "Special Summon" by the effect of "Jurrac Meteor" treated as resolving simultaneously?

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki