FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • You can only Special Summon 1 copy of "Jurrac Herra" when a "Jurrac" monster is destroyed by battle. If you have multiple copies of "Jurrac Herra" in your hand and/or Graveyard, then you cannot Special Summon all of them.[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Jurrac Herra
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If you have multiple copies of "Jurrac Herra", then can you Special Summon all of them when a "Jurak" monster is destroyed by battle?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: Can the effect of "Jurrac Herra" which Special Summons it be activated in a chain to the effect of "Jurrac Stauriko"?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.