FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect of "Jurrac Gallim" will activate even if "Jurrac Gallim" and the other battling monster are both destroyed by battle; however, the other monster is not on the field, so the effect of "Jurrac Gallim" is not applied. Thus, the opponent cannot discard from his hand to negate the effect of "Jurrac Gallim".[3]
  • If a player discards one card to negate the effect of "Jurrac Gallim", then it is treated as the player discarding by the effect of an opponent's card.[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Jurrac Gallim
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 Konami FAQ: Please explain the effect of "Jurrac Gallim" where the opponent discards one card from his hand.
  3. Konami FAQ: If "Jurrac Gallim" and the other battling monster are both destroyed by battle, then does its effect activate?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.