FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If your "Jurrac Dino" destroys a monster by battle during the opponent's turn, then during that turn's End Phase you may activate the effect of "Jurrac Dino".[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Jurrac Dino
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami FAQ: Please explain the activation timing of the effect of "Jurrac Dino".

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.