FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If the monster is flipped face-down, its effects are no longer negated when it is flipped face-up.[2]

Previously Official Rulings

  • If the monster Special Summoned by "Junk Synchron" is flipped face-down and then face-up, its effects are no longer negated.
  • If you Special Summon "Nimble Momonga", its effect will activate when it is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard. If you Special Summon "D.D. Scout Plane", its effect will activate when it is removed from play.


References

  1. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Junk Synchron
  2. Konami FAQ: When a monster Summoned by "Junk Synchron" is flipped face-down, is its effect applied?
  3. Konami OCG FAQ: Is the effect of a "Hand of Nephthys" Special Summoned by "Junk Synchron" negated if it leaves the field?
  4. Konami FAQ: When Summoned by "Junk Synchron", when a monster is sent to the Graveyard/Removed Zone and the monster's effect activate there, is the effect negated?
  5. Konami FAQ: For a "Phantom of Chaos" whose name is changed to "Junk Synchron" and turned into a Tuner Monster by "Lightwave Tuning", can it be used as a Synchro Material Monster?
  6. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  13. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  14. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  15. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.