FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect that can only be activated once per turn targets 1 monster on your opponent's side of the field.[1]
  • The effect that changes the battle position of an opponent's monster once per turn cannot be activated during the Damage Step.[1]
  • The effect that can be activated when this card is sent from the field to the Graveyard targets.[1]
  • Even when this card is sent from the field to the Graveyard during the Damage Step, this effect can be activated.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG Card Database: Junk Gardna
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Can the effect of "Junk Gardna" change the battle position of "Zoma the Spirit" or Monster Tokens, etc.?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.