FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • After "Junk Breaker" is Normal Summoned, if it leaves the field, its effect cannot be activated.[1]
  • If there are no other face-up monsters on the field, the effect of "Junk Breaker" cannot be activated.[1]
  • After the effect of "Junk Breaker" is activated by Tributing itself, even if "Junk Breaker" is banished from the Graveyard by the effect of "D.D. Crow", the effect remains applied.[2]
  • The effect of "Junk Breaker" only negates the effects of monsters that were face-up on the field at the resolution of its effect. The effects of monsters Summoned after the effect of "Junk Breaker" was applied are not negated.[4]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Junk Breaker
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: After the effect of "Junk Breaker" is applied, if "Junk Breaker" is no longer in the Graveyard, what happens?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: After the effect of "Junk Breaker" is applied, if "Stardust Dragon" Tributes itself, is the effect negated?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: After the effect of "Junk Breaker" is applied, if a monster is Summoned, is the effect of that monster negated?
  5. Konami OCG Card Database: If you control a monster whose effect was negated and another monster, can the efffect of "Junk Breaker" be activated?
  6. Konami OCG Card Database: If you only control a monster whose effect was negated by "Forbidden Chalice", can the efffect of "Junk Breaker" be activated?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.