Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Junk Archer

96,681pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk2 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

OCG Rulings

  • "Junk Archer" has one effect which also returns the removed from play monster to the field in the same Battle Position during the End Phase.[1][2] If Junk Archer is not face-up on the field during the End Phase of a turn in which its effect was activated, then the removed from play monster is still returned to the opponent's side of the field.[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Junk Archer
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami FAQ: If Junk Archer is not face-up on the field during the End Phase of a turn in which its effect was activated, then is the removed from play monster returned to the field?

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki