Wikia

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Changes: Card Rulings:Judgment of Anubis

View source

Back to page

m (Previously Official Rulings: replaced: Trap CardTrap Card, Spell CardSpell Card (4))
m (Mentions in Other Rulings: replaced: costcost)
 
Line 32: Line 32:
 
* '''[[Card Rulings:Gorz the Emissary of Darkness|Gorz the Emissary of Darkness]]''': If you activate "[[Mystical Space Typhoon]]" and your opponent chains "[[Judgment of Anubis]]", if they destroy the only monster you control with its effect and inflict damage to your Life Points, you can start a new Chain by activating the effect of "[[Gorz the Emissary of Darkness]]" if you don't control any cards.
 
* '''[[Card Rulings:Gorz the Emissary of Darkness|Gorz the Emissary of Darkness]]''': If you activate "[[Mystical Space Typhoon]]" and your opponent chains "[[Judgment of Anubis]]", if they destroy the only monster you control with its effect and inflict damage to your Life Points, you can start a new Chain by activating the effect of "[[Gorz the Emissary of Darkness]]" if you don't control any cards.
   
* '''[[Card Rulings:Magical Thorn|Magical Thorn]]''': The effect of "[[Magical Thorn]]" is applied when the opponent [[discard]]s during the [[End Phase]] to make their [[hand]] size 6, [[discard]]ing for the [[costs|cost]] of cards such as..."[[Judgment of Anubis]]"...
+
* '''[[Card Rulings:Magical Thorn|Magical Thorn]]''': The effect of "[[Magical Thorn]]" is applied when the opponent [[discard]]s during the [[End Phase]] to make their [[hand]] size 6, [[discard]]ing for the [[cost]] of cards such as..."[[Judgment of Anubis]]"...
   
 
* '''[[Card Rulings:My Body as a Shield|My Body as a Shield]]''': "[[Judgment of Anubis]]" may be [[chain]]ed to "[[My Body as a Shield]]".
 
* '''[[Card Rulings:My Body as a Shield|My Body as a Shield]]''': "[[Judgment of Anubis]]" may be [[chain]]ed to "[[My Body as a Shield]]".

Latest revision as of 11:28, January 15, 2012

OCG RulingsEdit

Mentions in Other RulingsEdit

  • While "Splendid Venus" is on the field, you cannot activate cards like "Magic Jammer" which negate the activation and effect of a Spell/Trap Card.[3]

Previously Official RulingsEdit

Mentions in Other Rulings

ReferencesEdit

  1. Konami FAQ: Trap Card > Judgment of Anubis
  2. Konami FAQ: When "Great Shogun Shien" is face-up on the field, when the activation of a Spell Card is negated with "Magic Jammer" etc, can another Spell Card be activated?
  3. Konami FAQ: When "Splendid Venus" is on your field, can the opponent activate "Magic Jammer" or "Magic Drain"?
  4. Konami FAQ: After "Dark Bribe" resolves and the event is considered "drawing", can "Appropriate" be activated?
  5. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  13. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki