FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If a monster like "Panther Warrior" or "Dark Elf" or "Jirai Gumo" or "Insect Queen" attacks and a replay occurs because, for example, your opponent activated the effect of "Ultimate Offering", then you do not need to pay Life Points or Tribute another monster to select a new attack target. Also, if you choose to cancel the attack, then the paid Life Points and the Tributed monster are not refunded.[1]

Previously Official Rulings

  • If a replay occurs when "Jirai Gumo" attacks and you decide to continue attacking with "Jirai Gumo", you do not flip the coin again.
  • If your opponent has "Toll", you must pay the cost for "Toll" before flipping the coin for "Jirai Gumo" [sic]

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. Konami FAQ: [Replay] What happens when "Ultimate Offering" is activated when a monster like "Panther Warrior" or "Jirai Gumo" attacks?
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.