FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This effect can be activated even if your opponent does not control any Set card in their Spell & Trap Zones. (In this case, adding 1 "Jinzo" monster from your Deck to your hand is considered to be the last thing to happen when the effect resolves.)[1]
  • If your opponent controls a Set card in their Spell & Trap Zones, revealing all Set cards in your opponent's Spell & Trap Zones (and Special Summoning "Jinzo" monsters if there are Trap Cards among them) is considered to be the last thing to happen when the effect resolves. (In this case, adding 1 "Jinzo" monster from your Deck to your hand is not considered to be the last thing to happen when the effect resolves.)[1]
  • If your opponent controls a Set card in their Spell & Trap Zones, you cannot choose to not reveal all Set cards in your opponent's Spell & Trap Zones. Also, if there are Trap Cards among the revealed cards, you can choose to not Special Summon any monster.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG Card Database: Jinzo - Jector

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.