FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • This effect does not start a Chain. You draw as soon as Jar of Greed resolves.[1]
  • If both players control a Jar Turtle, the turn player draws for his Jar Turtle first. They do not form a Chain.[1]

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Extreme Victory -- Card Rulings (version 1.2)
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: If there is a "Jar Turtle" on each side of the field, then are the draws from the effects of the "Jar Turtle"s simultaneous?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.