FANDOM


Previously Official Rulings

  • You may Set monsters when you have this card active on your side of the field, but you cannot Flip Summon them.
  • You may Summon a monster and then activate this card.
  • You cannot activate "Scapegoat" if you have this card active on your side of the field.
  • If the effect of "Cyber Jar" is activated when you have this card active on your side of the field, monsters that you pick up which could normally be Summoned by the effect of "Cyber Jar" are destroyed instead. Other monsters, such as Level 5 and above monsters, and monsters that can only be Special Summoned, are still added to your hand.

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  2. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  10. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.