FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The "When this card is sent to the Graveyard by your opponent's card effect" effect activates in the Graveyard and it starts a Chain Link. (This is a mandatory effect. It will activate even during the Damage Step or if this card is sent to the Graveyard by an effect activated as Chain Link 2 or higher.)[1]
  • This effect won't activate if this card is not in its owner's possession when it's sent to the Graveyard by an opponent's card effect.[1]
  • This effect will activate not just if this card is sent from the field to the Graveyard, but also if it's sent from the hand or Deck to the Graveyard by an opponent's effect.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG Card Database: Jackpot 7

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.