FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • The effect to draw a card starts a chain.[1]

OCG Rulings

  • When this card is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, the drawing effect starts a chain.[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Crimson Crisis -- Card Rulings (version 2.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: Trap Card > Ivy Shackles

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.