FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • Both players can use the effect of this card.[1]
  • If the opponent activates the effect of this card, the effect is considered to be controlled by the controller for this card.[1]
  • There is no limit to the number of times you can activate this card's effect in a single turn.[1]
  • If 2 "Koa'ki Meiru" monsters you control are destroyed simultaneously during the End Phase you can only activate this card's effect once and add 1 "Koa'ki Meiru" monster to your hand.[1]
  • If 2 "Koa'ki Meiru" monsters, one you control and one your opponent controls, are destroyed at the same time, both players can activate this card's effect. The effects will form a Chain. Chain Link 1 is the turn player's effect.[1]

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 1.5 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Absolute Powerforce - Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami FAQ: Spell Card > Iron Core Specimen Lab

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.