FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • If you equip this card to your opponent's monster and then attack that monster, your monster will lose ATK.[1]
  • The effect to reduce a monster's ATK does not start a Chain.[1]

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Stardust Overdrive Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: Spell Card > Iron Core Armor

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.