Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Iron Call

96,690pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

OCG Rulings

  • This card can only be activated if you control 1 or more Machine-Type monsters.[1]
  • When resolving this card, even if you no longer control a face-up Machine-Type monster, the targeted monster is still Special Summoned.[1]
  • This card finishes resolving after Special Summoning the targeted monster.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG Card Database: Iron Call

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki