FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect of this card to become an Equip Card can be activated during the Damage Step. However, the effect that negates effects cannot be activated during the Damage Step.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG FAQ: Trap Card > Inzektor Orb

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.