Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Inzektor Hornet

96,680pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

OCG Rulings

  • The "increase the equipped monster's Level by 3, and ATK and DEF by this card's ATK and DEF, respectively" and the "You can send this Equip Card to the Graveyard to target 1 card on the field; destroy it", are treated as effects of an Equip Spell Card.[1]
  • The effect that destroys 1 card on the field targets.[1]
  • You can destroy 1 card on your side of the field.[1]
  • If multiple copies of this card are equipped, the effects of each of them are applied.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Inzektor Hornet
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: If "Dimensional Fissure", ect, is active, can the effect of "Inzector Hornet" when it is treated as an Equip Spell Card be activated?
  3. Konami OCG FAQ: Can "Fairy's Hand Mirror" or "Fiend's Hand Mirror" be chained to the activation of the effect of an equipped "Inzektor Hornet" that destroys 1 card on the field?

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki