Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Inzektor Hopper

96,626pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

OCG Rulings

  • The effect "While this card is equipped to a monster, that monster's Level is increased by 4." is treated as the effect of an Equip Spell Card. (It does not start a Chain Link.)[1]
  • The effect "While this card is equipped to a monster: You can send this Equip Card to the Graveyard; the monster it was equipped to can attack your opponent directly this turn." is treated as the effect of an Equip Spell Card. (It does not target. Sending "Inzektor Hopper" to the Graveyard is a cost to activate this effect. It can only be activated during your Main Phase.)[1]
  • The effect "the monster it was equipped to can attack your opponent directly this turn." cannot be activated during a turn in which you cannot conduct your Battle Phase, for example, the first turn of the first player. Also it cannot be activated during the Main Phase 2.[1]
  • "Other monsters cannot attack the turn you activate this effect." is not treated as an effect.[1]
  • During a turn in which an "Inzektor Hopper" treated as an Equip Card has activated its effect that allows the equipped monster to attack directly this turn, the effect of another equipped "Inzektor Hopper" cannot be activated.[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG Card Database: Inzektor Hopper
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: During a turn in which an "Inzektor Hopper" treated as an Equip Card has activated its effect that allows the equipped monster to attack directly this turn, can the effect of another equipped "Inzektor Hopper" be activated?

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki