Wikia

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Inzektor Giga-Mantis

Talk0
72,418pages on
this wiki

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Inzektor Giga-Mantis
  2. Konami FAQ:If an "Inzektor Dragonfly" equipped with "Inzektor Giga-Mantis" is destroyed in battle or by the effect of "Raigeki Break", when "Inzektor Giga-Mantis" is sent from the field to the Graveyard, can it activate its effect?
  3. Konami FAQ:If "Inzektor Giga-Mantis" or "Inzektor Giga-Weevil" are equipped to "Inzektor Dragonfly", and both are destroyed simultaneously by the effect of "Black Rose Dragon", can the effect of "Inzektor Giga-Mantis" and "Inzektor Dragonfly" be activated?
  4. Konami FAQ:"Inzektor Giga-Mantis" has activated its effect and has equipped itself to an "Inzektor Dragonfly" on the field. Aftewards, if the "Inzektor Dragonfly" to which "Inzektor Gigamantis" is equipped to is targeted by "Forbidden Chalice", is the "Inzektor Giga-Mantis" that is treated as an Equip Card sent to the Graveyard?
  5. Konami FAQ:If "Relinquished" equips "Inzektor Giga-Mantis" by its own effect, what does its ATK become? Also, if the "Inzektor Giga-Mantis" equipped to "Relinquished" is sent to the Graveyard, does its effect that Special Summons an "Inzektor" monster from the Graveyard activate? Furthermore, if "Destiny Hero - Plasma" equips "Inzektor Giga-Mantis" by its own effect, what does its ATK become?
  6. Konami FAQ:If Inzektor Giga-Mantis has equipped itself to an "Inzektor" Monster as an Equip Card, and the "Inzektor" monster this card is equipped to switches control to the opponent's side of the field, is "Inzektor Giga-Mantis" destroyed? Also, if "Inzektor Giga-Mantis" activates its effect to equip itself to an "Inzektor" monster and "Enemy Controller" is activated in a chain so that the target of the effect of "Inzektor Giga-Mantis" switches control to the opponent's side of the field, does "Inzektor Giga-Mantis" fail to be equipped?
Advertisement | Your ad here

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki